General Update #1

Dear Reader,

I don’t intend to do this often, but I’m posting to say that I am still here despite the lack of posts. The next installment of Carrion is coming very soon. I already have a follow-up series that also occurs in the same universe.

Beyond that I’ll also be doing a review for the game Day of Infamy as soon as I get some hours into it. I’ll probably review more games, which will depend on what I feel like playing at the time. Expect to see older games rather than new ones.

Movie reviews will most likely slow down. There isn’t really anything in cinemas I want to see right now so again expect to see reviews for older movies.

Regards

Your Writer

Leave a Reply

